[Dealers]

Klerksdorp

Kosh Marine (Pty) Ltd
Address: 44 Margaretha Prinsloo Street
Telephone: 060 977 0916
E-Mail: rudolph@autoandmarine.co.za
Sales: Rudolph van Vuuren

BRITS

Maubra Utility Products
Address: 192 Krokodildrift West
Telephone: 082 263 7520
E-Mail: chris@maubra.co.za
Contact: Chris Coetsee

LYDENBURG

Maubra Utility Products
Address: 3 Breytenbach Street
Telephone: 076 234 8850
E-Mail: ockert@maubra.co.za
Contact: Ockert Espag

NELSPRUIT

Smith Power Nelspruit
Address: 1 Amanzi Street | Unit 4 | Riverside Industrial Park
Tel: 013 752 2023
Email: zander@smithpower.co.za
Sales: Zander van der Merwe

PORT ELIZABETH

World of Quads
Address: 11 6th Avenue
Telephone: 041 581 1716
E-Mail: worldofquads@polka.co.za
Sales: Eric Kaplen

 

 

Western Cape

Smith Power Western Cape 

Address: 29 Clarendon Rd, Strand, Cape Town, 7140
Telephone: 021 854 5239
E-Mail: mail@smithpower.co.za
Sales: Leonard Engelke

Carlu Trekkers

Address: Montagu St, Blanco, Western Cape Province, 6531
Telephone: 044 870 7660
E-Mail: iando@carlutrekkers.co.za
Sales: Iando Minnie

Wynland Agri Services

Address: 4 De Vreugde Crescent Paarl, Western Cape 7648
Telephone: 062 285 7475
Sales: Alfred & Jean

Modern Mowers

Address: 33 Ashfield Ave, Umgeni Business Park, Durban, 4001
Telephone: 031 307 3550
E-Mail: info@modernmowers.co.za
Sales: John Bulteel